3 months of my favorite 3-year old

Last week, Greta officially turned three years old!  I realize that as her godmother, I’m a bit biased, but I don’t think it’s an exaggeration to say that she’s one of the brightest, bubbliest, and most resilient toddlers I’ve ever known.  You don’t have to take my word for it, either, because there’s proof in blog form here.

I haven’t yet had the chance to surprise her with her birthday present, as it’s still en route from California, or to celebrate with her properly. (A birthday outing to the New York Aquarium was scheduled for Sunday, but we had to rain check since one of her moms was feeling under the weather.)  I also haven’t posted any Greta calendar pictures for a while, so until belated birthday photos go up, here’s three months of my favorite three-year old.  Happy belated birthday, Greta Goose!

March Greta

April Greta

May Greta

Leave a Reply

